SCE FCU branches will be closed on the following days. You still have access to your accounts 24/7 through Online and Mobile Banking or FastLine phone teller at 800.866.6575.

Christmas Day

Monday, December 26, 2022

New Years Day

Monday, January 2, 2023

Martin Luther King Jr Day

Monday, January 16, 2023

Presidents Day

Monday, February 20, 2023

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2023

Juneteenth

Monday, June 19, 2023

Independence Day

Tuesday, July 4, 2023

Labor Day

Monday, September 4, 2023

Indigenous Peoples’ Day

Monday, October 9, 2023

Veterans Day

Friday, November 10, 2023

Thanksgiving

Thursday & Friday, November 23 & 24, 2023